Several Tamil leaders have signed the document to Modi – Selvam

Selvam Adaikalanathan, Member of Parliamentarian and leader of the Tamil Eelam Liberation Organisation (TELO), said leaders of several political parties had signed the document to be sent to the Indian prime minister.‎

He said that he signed a document along with Tamil National Allaince leader, R. Sambanthan, Tamil People’s National Alliance leader, C. V. Vigneswaran, Eelam People’s Revolutionary Liberation Front leader (EPRLF), Suresh Premachandiran, Tamil National Party leader, N. Sri Kaantha, and People’s Liberation Organisation of Tamil Eeelam (PLOTE) leader, Tharmalingam Sitharthan.

The leader of Tamil Progressive Alliance (TPA), Mano Ganesan and the leader of Sri Lanka Muslim Congress, Rauf Hakeem have said to provide support from outside, Selvam Adaikalanathan further said.

It is understood that Illankai Tamil Arasu Kachchi (ITAK) leader Maavai Senathirajah will also be signing the document on 7th January.


Leave a Reply